Gordon Primary School

An ACT Public School
Personal Best    –    Valued And Achieved

School Staff

Teaching Staff List 2017:

Principal: Murray Bruce

Deputy Principal: Peter Kent

Business Manager: Despina Kazias


Executive Teacher:  Jocelyn James

Vanessa Taylor

Veronica Rapp

Sanjeshni Singh

Alison Tammen

Bluebell Unit:

Executive Teacher:  Jocelyn James

Ashleigh Brook

Dianna Resiak

Alyssa Audsley

Lenita Lindeman

Wattle Unit:

Executive Teacher:  Michelle Hodge

Rebeca Chrzastowski

Michelle Cooper

Mike Aspden

Beth Marsh

Merrilyn Sparks

Matthew Weickhardt / Michelle Hodge

Waratah Unit:

Executive Teacher:  Peter Kent

Kristel Shelley

Christopher Antram

Melissa Bissett

Kerry Tsirbas

Trent Gavenlock

Banksia Unit:

Executive Teacher:  Gail Taylor

Catherine Whittle

Andrew Merz

Rose Roberts

Kylie Libbis

Emma Sims

Japanese Extension:

Yuka Kanehira

Reading Recovery:

Jocelyn James

English As An Additional Language or Dialect (EALD):

Lesley Crawford

Learning Support (K-3):

Brielle Riley

Learning Support (4-6):

Anthea Theodoridis

Teacher Librarian:

Heather Wilkinson

Executive Teacher- Literacy and Numeracy:

Sue Gorman

Executive Teacher (Professional Practice):

Christopher Antram

Bookmark and Share

Useful Links

Languages | Sitemap | Privacy | Disclaimer | Copyright Last Update: May 27, 2017
CRICOS Registration Number : 00643J